Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rae Rocks Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Methuen, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rae Rocks Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeanne 5 months ago

Baked Haddock

Baked haddock flaky and fresh yum

Cindy 6 months ago

Steak Tip Combo

Steak Tips and Lobster Pie is one of my favorites. Fantastic tips always perfectly cooked and Lobster pie is loaded with lobster and delicious. I eat here at least 2 a week and am NEVER disappointed. Always have leftovers because the portions are generous! Wide variety of drinks to please all. Great atmosphere, very friendly and happy staff. Go in as a stranger, leave as a friend! Can't wait to go back!

Ben 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Can't get enough of these, you HAVE to go with the coconut breading!!

Chrissyn86 6 months ago

Baked Haddock

I can't believe how incredible the baked haddock is! Buttery stuffing with just the right amount of crumbled to top off the fish 🐠

Jennie 7 months ago

Creamy Risotto Dishes

I had beef risotto. It was incredible! The meat was so tender and the risotto was perfectly creamy. The veggies in it complemented the dish perfectly. It was a huge portion as well. I had more than half of it to bring home! Can't wait to have the lobster risotto on my next visit!

Bill 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

so amazing ...mango n sweet chili with these tenders

Megandedmyheart 6 months ago

Baked Haddock

Oh my gosh! Where to begin??? This restaurant is fantabulous! The food is excellent! I've tried things my mother couldn't make me eat and yet to have one bad thing! The service is beyond outstanding, courteous, friendly and very fast. Last but not least, it's so clean!! I wish they would move next door to me! I rate them a million stars! Signed- a very happy picky eater

Chrissy917 6 months ago

Almond Joy Martini

I'm obsessed with this cocktail. It's the perfect amount of coconut 🥥 and chocolate. A woman's heaven!

Gailr2010 6 months ago

Baked Haddock

Excellent. Fish was so fresh . Always have a great meal here . Fantastic drinks as well . Always makes us feel so welcome.

Pat 7 months ago

Chicken Tenders

We really love everything we have had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA