Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rae Rocks Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Methuen, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rae Rocks Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeanne 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Baked haddock flaky and fresh yum

Cindy 3 months ago

Steak Tip Combo

Steak Tips and Lobster Pie is one of my favorites. Fantastic tips always perfectly cooked and Lobster pie is loaded with lobster and delicious. I eat here at least 2 a week and am NEVER disappointed. Always have leftovers because the portions are generous! Wide variety of drinks to please all. Great atmosphere, very friendly and happy staff. Go in as a stranger, leave as a friend! Can't wait to go back!

Ben 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Can't get enough of these, you HAVE to go with the coconut breading!!

Chrissyn86 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

I can't believe how incredible the baked haddock is! Buttery stuffing with just the right amount of crumbled to top off the fish 🐠

Jennie 4 months ago

Creamy Risotto Dishes

I had beef risotto. It was incredible! The meat was so tender and the risotto was perfectly creamy. The veggies in it complemented the dish perfectly. It was a huge portion as well. I had more than half of it to bring home! Can't wait to have the lobster risotto on my next visit!

Jeanne 5 months ago

Baked Haddock

Yum

Fiestymikeracin 5 months ago

Lobster Pie

Have had many meals here and all are fantastic , lobster pie and steak tips combo was our favorite, great food , atmosphere and staff

Tracy 5 months ago

Steak Tip Combo

Rae Ricks has the best Steak Tips in the area.

Michael 5 months ago

Scallops

Incredible tasting scallops, and you can't go wrong with a burger either.

Lisadg45 5 months ago

All American Cheeseburger

The chicken fingers with sauce are my favorite... my husband's is the fish and chips. No matter what I order it has never disappointed

Bulu62787 5 months ago

Green Tea

Absolutely the most amazing drink I have ever tased.. so smooth and highly recommended!!! Everything on the menu and just amazing!!

Jerry 5 months ago

Scallop Basket

We love the pan seared Scallop Basket. The servers are very attentive. RaeRocks has great entertainment as well. The owners are great people and run an awesome business.

Isaac 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders in the area! Garlic Sriracha always!

Pati 5 months ago

Homemade Onion Rings

They have the BEST BLT and onion rings. So much bacon you can share it. I have never ordered anything that wasn't great.

Jessica 5 months ago

Pistachio Martini

Best martini!!! Made by the best bartenders 😜😜

Jennifer 5 months ago

Nachos

Omg they are to die for love the nachos!!

Bill 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

so amazing ...mango n sweet chili with these tenders

Megandedmyheart 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

Oh my gosh! Where to begin??? This restaurant is fantabulous! The food is excellent! I've tried things my mother couldn't make me eat and yet to have one bad thing! The service is beyond outstanding, courteous, friendly and very fast. Last but not least, it's so clean!! I wish they would move next door to me! I rate them a million stars! Signed- a very happy picky eater

Chrissy917 3 months ago

Almond Joy Martini

I'm obsessed with this cocktail. It's the perfect amount of coconut 🥥 and chocolate. A woman's heaven!

Gailr2010 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

Excellent. Fish was so fresh . Always have a great meal here . Fantastic drinks as well . Always makes us feel so welcome.

Pat 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

We really love everything we have had

Donna 5 months ago

Seafood Chowder

Great chowder or sure....big bowl and lots of seafood in the bowl

Gail 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

The pulled pork sandwich is my go to when I can't make up my mind!

Barbara 5 months ago

Cioppino

This dish is awesome!! My husband and I had it in San Francisco, at Cioppino's, and this is just as good - if not better!!

Asia 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Amazing app! We literally cannot wait until you all to open again just so we can get the buff dip and a cold beer! Stay healthy!

Tanya0717 5 months ago

Lobster Pie

Start with a cup of chowder then move on to lobster pie with steak tips. All served by some of the best waitress ever

Chrissyn86 5 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

We ordered the eggplant rollatini in accident about a year ago. IT HAS BEEN MY GO-TO ever since!!! I've Also enjoyed, Prime rib Ruben sandwich SALMON (omg the blackened IS INCREDIBLE!!) You can't go wrong with anything on the food menu OR drink menu! (The banana split martinis are incredible!!!)

Bigcuba1973 5 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Where do I start.... Breanna has such a gift for making her patrons feel welcomed and like family. Joe, the head chef, is a master of his craft. I can say that, as a foodie, everything that has come out of that kitchen has been impeccable. The staff is friendly, even when they are at capacity. It's hard to believe that they are classified as a sports bar. No sports bar that I have ever been to can boast this kind of menu or such an attentive staff. Cheers to RaeRocks and looking forward to the re-opening...

Michele 5 months ago

Scallops

The best scallops around! Even better than any seafood restaurant. So tender and juicey.

Russ 5 months ago

Salmon

Always cooked perfectly. Have yet to not enjoy it. Get it with a side of rice and mashed potatoes.

Gail 5 months ago

Ahi Tuna

Pulled pork sandwich is one of my all time favorites. I usually choose that when I can't make up my mind as I have never ordered anything that I have ordered! I also always look forward to see what the specials are!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA